Events

Technical Rescue Awareness

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017

at Versailles Fire Rescue

Rope Rescue Ops/Tech Course

Saturday, July 8, 2017 to Saturday, August 19, 2017

Versailles Fire Rescue

Ripley County Fire Chief's Asso. Meeting

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

at Napoleon VFD

IVFA Meeting

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Rising Sun VFD

IERC

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017

Indianapolis, IN

Versailles Pumpkin Show

Friday, September 22, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017

Versailles, IN